Archive for April, 2009

Elections Results for the Student Government Association for the 2009-2010 academic school year.
The results are listed below:

President and Vice President
Zachary Brown- President
Abbie Twyford- Executive Vice President

Representatives of  the College of Science, Technology, Engineering,
and Mathematics (STEM)
Anthony Berdis
Marissa Cullen
Madeline D’Orio
Derek DeMaiolo
Lindsay Lipp
Brittany Sujka

Rep. of Graduate Studies
Cassandra Doinoff

Rep. of The Bitonte College of Health and Human Services
Phillip Rauscher

Rep of the Williamson College of Business
Nicholas Meditz
Ken Oyler
Sarah Stafford
Tara Thomas

Rep of the College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences (CLASS)
Jack Daugherty
Joni Koneval
William Macomber
Donovan O’Neil
Justin McIntyre

Senator of the Beeghly College of Education
Jacob Rafidi

Senator of CLASS
Gary Davenport


Read Full Post »